Release Date: June 7, 2012
Produced by: Jono Manson & Daniel Link


Track List

01.  Brave the Outside

02.  Worship Me

03.  Jillian

04.  Last Day of Winter

05.  Seven White Moons

06.  The Spell

07.  Save Me a Place

08.  The Dark Art of Obsession

09.  Saving Grace

10.  Book of Shadows

11.  River

Great interview by Ira Gordon on Santa Fe's KBAC shorty after the BOOK OF SHADOWS CD release.