top of page

CD plus lyrics booklet.


Track List

01. Evergreen

02. Angel Falls

03. Vicious Circle

04. Priest

05. Altar Boy

06. Be Kind

07. The Calm Before

08. Color of Rain

09. 4am Slam Over Coffee

10. Bruce Wayne

11. One Good Reason

12. Charms

13. South of Your Borders

14. Essence

15. So, goodbye


All songs by Daniel Link, except

4am Slam Over Coffee by Johnny Big & Daniel Link

South of Your Borders by James Odle and Daniel Link


Produced by Johnny Big.


copyright 2005 by Daniel Link Music, BMI. 

Color of Rain CD

    bottom of page